14th Congressional District Democrats

Rated "Outstanding" by Detroit Bar Association

(highest possible rating) 

Police Officers Association of Michigan

Harper Woods Police Command Officers Union
Harper Woods Patrol Officers Union
Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council
Pipefitters Local 636 Political Action Committee
Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 2 of Michigan

Plumbers Union Local 98

Michigan Association for Justice
Grosse Pointe Democratic Club

UAW Region 1

Detroit Free Press Editorial Board


Pastor D.L. Harville

New Life Ministries Worldwide

Valerie Kindle

Mayor, Harper Woods

Cheryl Costantino

Harper Woods Mayor Pro Tem

Ernestine Lyons
Harper Woods, City Council

Veronica Paiz
Harper Woods, City Council
Vivian Sawicki
Harper Woods, City Council

Kym Worthy
Wayne County Prosecutor

Senator Adam Hollier

MI State Senator District 2

Alicia McKay

Harper Woods School Board President

Curtis Blackwell II

Vice President, Harper Woods School Board

Judge Linda Davis (Ret.)

Executive Director, Families Against Narcotics

Vincent Smith

Harper Woods Police Chief/Director of Public Safety

Tim Killeen

Wayne County Commissioner

Attorney John Urso

Co-Founder & President, Kevin's Song

John Minnis
Publisher, Grosse Pointe News 

Attorney John C. Cahalan

Attorney Patrick Bennett

Attorney Jane Gillis

Attorney Dave Hill

Andreopoulos & Hill


Judge David Allen
3rd Circuit Court

Judge Wendy Baxter (Ret.)
3rd Circuit Court

Judge Gregory Bill
Judge Michael Chupa
Judge James Chylinski
Judge Sandra Cicirelli
Judge Mike Ciungan (Ret.)
Judge Gregory Clifton
Judge Russel Ethridge
Judge Mike Gerou
Judge William Giovan (Ret.)
Judge Elizabeth Pollard Hines
Judge Gene Hunt
Judge Carl F. Jarboe

Grosse Pointe Park Municpal Court
Judge Aleixis Krot
Judge Laura Mack
Judge Mark McConnell
Judge Theodore Metry
Judge Richard Page
Judge Paul Paruk (Ret.)
Judge James Plakas
Judge Mark Plawecki
Judge Geno Salomone
Judge Joseph Slaven
Judge David Turfe
Judge Sam Salamey